Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4

Coffee and Don...

Coffee and Donuts

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Location is Parish Hall immediately following the Sunday morning mass.
5
6

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Church
7

Prayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
8

Holy Hour with...

Holy Hour with Bishop Cote

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church
9
10

Celebration of...

Celebration of St. Clare

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Church with Dinner to follow in Parish Hall
11

Coffee and Don...

Coffee and Donuts

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Location is Parish Hall immediately following the Sunday morning mass.
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Coffee and Don...

Coffee and Donuts

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Location is Parish Hall immediately following the Sunday morning mass.
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Coffee and Don...

Coffee and Donuts

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Location is Parish Hall immediately following the Sunday morning mass.
26
27
28
29
30
31

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Coffee and Donuts

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location is Parish Hall immediately following the Sunday morning mass.

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Church

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Prayer Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Holy Hour with Bishop Cote

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Celebration of St. Clare

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 5:15 PM to 7:30 PM

    Church with Dinner to follow in Parish Hall

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Coffee and Donuts

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location is Parish Hall immediately following the Sunday morning mass.

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Coffee and Donuts

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location is Parish Hall immediately following the Sunday morning mass.

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Coffee and Donuts

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location is Parish Hall immediately following the Sunday morning mass.