Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Knights of Col...

Daily Mass

St. Edward Boo...

2

Daily Mass

3

Weekly Mass Re...

4

Confirmation M...

Daily Mass

5

Confirmation M...

Vigil Mass

6

Mass

Coffee and Don...

Mass

7

Finance Commit...

8

Daily Mass

Parish Council...

9

Daily Mass

Cub Scout Pack...

K-8 Faith Form...

Boy Scouts Tro...

10

Weekly Mass Re...

11

Daily Mass

12

Vigil Mass

13

Mass

Coffee and Don...

Mass

14
15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

Cub Scout Pack...

Boy Scouts Tro...

17

Weekly Mass Re...

18

Daily Mass

19

Vigil Mass

20

Mass

Coffee and Don...

Mass

21
22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

Cub Scout Pack...

Boy Scouts Tro...

24

Weekly Mass Re...

25

Daily Mass

26

Vigil Mass

27

Mass

Coffee and Don...

Mass

28
29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

Cub Scout Pack...

Boy Scouts Tro...

   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Meeting in Person, Parish Hall and Online

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • St. Edward Book Group

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Hall.  Book this month is "Christianity" by C. S. Lewis

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Weekly Mass Readings Discussion Group

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Center

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • Confirmation Mass Rehearsal

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Church

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Confirmation Mass in Church

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Reception Immediately After, Church Hall

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Coffee and Donuts after 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Church Hall

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • Finance Committee Meeting

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Church Hall

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Cub Scout Pack 81

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Center

  • K-8 Faith Formation Teacher Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Center

  • Boy Scouts Troop 81

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    Parish Hall

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Weekly Mass Readings Discussion Group

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Center

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Coffee and Donuts after 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Church Hall

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Cub Scout Pack 81

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Center

  • Boy Scouts Troop 81

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    Parish Hall

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Weekly Mass Readings Discussion Group

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Center

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Coffee and Donuts after 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Church Hall

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Cub Scout Pack 81

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Center

  • Boy Scouts Troop 81

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    Parish Hall

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • Weekly Mass Readings Discussion Group

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Center

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Coffee and Donuts after 9:00 a.m. Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Church Hall

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Cub Scout Pack 81

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Center

  • Boy Scouts Troop 81

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    Parish Hall