Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2
3

4

5
6
7

8

9

10
11

12
13

14
15

16

17

18
19
20
21
22

23

24
25
26
27

28
29

30

     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Coffee and Donuts

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location is Parish Hall immediately following the Sunday morning mass.

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Dinner Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church Hall

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Prayer Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Starlight Wine & Cheese Party - St. Edward Ladies Guild

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Featuring Blue Skies Band. St. Edward Church Hall. $30 donation per person. There will be a silent auction and raffle prize or by contacting Pat at 860-306-9419. Tickets will also be available after Masses.

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Coffee and Donuts

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location is Parish Hall immediately following the Sunday morning mass.

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Faith Formation Open House

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    9:00 Opening Mass followed by an Ice Cream Social and Open House

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Stafford Public Library

  • Book Club

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Parish Hall

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Prayer Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Prayer and Playgroup

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Coffee and Donuts

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location is Parish Hall immediately following the Sunday morning mass.

  • Faith Formation Classes

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 10:20 AM to 11:20 AM

    Parish Center

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • RCIA Sessions

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Edward Hall Meeting Room

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Center

  • Ladies Guild

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Coffee and Donuts

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location is Parish Hall immediately following the Sunday morning mass.

  • Faith Formation Classes

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 10:20 AM to 11:20 AM

    Parish Center

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • RCIA

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Prayer and Playgroup

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Coffee and Donuts

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location is Parish Hall immediately following the Sunday morning mass.

  • Faith Formation Classes

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 10:20 AM to 11:20 AM

    Parish Center

  • Confirmation Program

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Family Mass - no formal class this night.

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Church