Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Coffee and Don...

2

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

5

No Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7
8

Coffee and Don...

9

Daily Mass

10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

12

No Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

14
15

Coffee and Don...

16

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

19

No Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

21
22

Coffee and Don...

23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

No Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

28
29

Coffee and Don...

30

Daily Mass

     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • Coffee and Donuts

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location is Parish Hall immediately following the Sunday morning mass.

Monday Nov 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • No Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • Coffee and Donuts

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location is Parish Hall immediately following the Sunday morning mass.

Monday Nov 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • No Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • Coffee and Donuts

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location is Parish Hall immediately following the Sunday morning mass.

Monday Nov 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

  • No Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • Coffee and Donuts

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location is Parish Hall immediately following the Sunday morning mass.

Monday Nov 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • No Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • Coffee and Donuts

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location is Parish Hall immediately following the Sunday morning mass.

Monday Nov 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church